7.5. Restore to Factory Settings

With this function, the Intra2net system can be restored to the state it was in at the point of supply, or installed for the first time. All settings, user data, passwords, emails, statistics, log files and backups are deleted by the system. Only the version of the Intra2net software remains up to date and is not restored.

The device will then restart automatically.